Pediatric Eye Disease Investigator Group (PEDIG)

Evelyn A. Paysse, M.D.
Amit R Bhatt, M.D.
Madhuri Chilakapati, M.D.
David K. Coats, M.D.
Honey H Herce, M.D.
Mohamed A Hussein, M.D.
Kelsie B Morrison, O.D.
Veeral S Shah, M.D., Ph.D.
Irene T Tung, M.D.
Kimberly G. Yen, M.D.
Institution:Texas Children's Hospital - Dpt. Of Ophthalmology
Address:6701 Fannin, Suite 610.25
Phone:(832) 822-3230
Fax:(832) 822-3230


© 2007 -2018 Jaeb Center for Health Research
All forms and reports on this site require Adobe Acrobat Reader. Click HERE to download a free copy of Adobe.
Although JCHR supports various web browsers, only Internet Explorer version 11 is fully tested and validated to function on this site.
This site utilizes popup windows.